80-100

Posted on

80: Have you ever fallen asleep in someones arms?

No. They fell asleep in my arms, I guess. Kasi lalaki ako haha.

81: How many people have you liked in the past three months?

Just one? Haha. Yessums. Just one🙂

82: Has anyone seen you in your underwear in the last 3 days?

People around the house sees me in my boxers a couple of times. 

83: Will you talk to the person you like tonight?

Sure! If she’d pick up the phone, why not? 

84: You’re drunk and yelling at hot guys/girls out of your car window, you’re with?

Probably my best friend. Haha

85: If your BF/GF was into drugs would you care?

Ofcourse.

86: What was the most eventful thing that happened last time you went to see a movie?

I went out with this girl once. I don’t know. She’s pretty awesome and stuff. She giggled a lot. I didn’t watch half the movies because I was waiting for her to giggle or to laugh. Haha! So yeap.

87: Who was your last received call from?

My Mom. She checked up on me because I was sick.

88: If someone gave you $1,000 to burn a butterfly over a candle, would you?

If I really needed the money, then I would/

89: What is something you wish you had more of?

Patience? Perseverance? 

90: Have you ever trusted someone too much?

yeah. that’s my weak link. No matter how much of a prick I am, i’d always trust people.

91: Do you sleep with your window open?

Yes. I do. When it’s hot. If it’s cold, I’d shut it.

92: Do you get along with girls?

My class is 95% girls. So I think  I need to or else. Haha

93: Are you keeping a secret from someone who needs to know the truth?

Yes.

94: Does sex mean love?

Sex means everything. Like, you don’t just give your virginity or whatever away to some guy you met for the first time. I believe that it is something to be shared. I’m not into the whole religion thing about marriage and sex but I do believe that sex is something so beautiful that you must cherish it.

95: You’re locked in a room with the last person you kissed, is that a problem?

No. Haha. It’d be fantastic.

96: Have you ever kissed anyone with a lip ring?

No. haha

97: Did you sleep alone this week?

I always do! haha. Sadly.

98: Everybody has somebody that makes them happy, do you?

Yes. Ofcourse I do. 

99: Do you believe in love at first sight?

No. Haha. I think it’s complete and utter nonesense to love someone at first sight.

100: Who was the last person that you pinky promise?

I don’t do pinky promises. haha. 

Leave a Reply

