50 questions

Posted on

50 Questions You’ve Never Been Asked

  • 1. What’s your favorite candle scent?

I remember liking vanilla for a short period of time.

  • 2. What female celebrity do you wish was your sister?

Jennifer Lawrence if we’re talking about international celebrities, for local, I’d go with Coleen Garcia.

  • 3. What male celebrity do you wish was your brother?

First person that comes to mind is The Rock.

  • 4. How old do you think you’ll be when you get married?

Probably 25 or 26 tops. 

  • 5. Do you know a hoarder?

I’m a pretty decent hoarder. I hoard stuff when I think I need it when actually I don’t.

  • 6. Can you do a split?

In my dreams. Haha

  • 7. How old were you when you learned how to ride a bike?

I was really late learning how to ride a bike. I was 12, i think?

  • 8. How many oceans have you swam in?

None. Haha

  • 9. How many countries have you been to?

Just one. Planning to go Japan next year so that’s pretty much exciting.

  • 10. Is anyone in your family in the army?

I don’t remember.

  • 11. What would you name your daughter if you had one?

Scarlett Ava Primrose for sure. Haha.

  • 12. What would you name your son if you had one?

I haven’t considered any names yet. Haha. I’ll let my better half name our son. haha

  • 13. What’s the worst grade you got on a test?

I got around 3/50 over a preliminary examination once. 

  • 14. What was your favorite TV show when you were a child?

Definitely the old goodies like Looney Tunes.

  • 15. What did you dress up as on Halloween when you were eight?

Halloween was never a thing in the Philippines.

  • 16. Have you read any of the Harry Potter, Hunger Games or Twilight series?

I’ve read a couple of HP books, read all the Hunger Games, planning on the Twilight series.

  • 17. Would you rather have an American accent or a British accent?

British accent. 

  • 18. Did your mother go to college?

Yes. 

  • 19. Are your grandparents still married?

The’re up in wherever they believe in. haha

  • 20. Have you ever taken karate lessons?

Once! I did. It was kind of a short-lived thing.

  • 21. Do you know who Kermit the frog is?

Yes. 

  • 22. What’s the first amusement park you’ve been to?

Enchanted Kingdom

  • 23. What language, besides your native language, would you like to be fluent in?

I really want to be fluent in Ilonggo? I don’t know why though. and I guess, French. Haha.

  • 24. Do you spell the color as grey or gray?

Grey. 

  • 25. Is your father bald?

I think he is going bald?

  • 26. Do you know triplets?

None.

  • 27. Do you prefer Titanic or The Notebook?

Titanic, I guess. Haven’t watched The Notebook.

  • 28. Have you ever had Indian food?

I did! Ugh. Amazing dishes.

  • 29. What’s the name of your favorite restaurant?

I went to a place called Bonitos. Love their burgers.

  • 30. Have you ever been to Olive Garden?

Nah.

  • 31. Do you belong to any warehouse stores (Costco, BJ’s, etc.)?

Nah/.

  • 32. What would your parents have named you if you were the opposite gender?

I think they’ve told me this. I don’t know. Maybe they name me something that starts with an N. Nancy or whatever.

  • 33. If you have a nickname, what is it?

Ponso, Fonsi, Neil, Some people call me Al.

  • 34. Who’s your favorite person in the world?

Probably my sister. She’s amazing. We fight but she is the most adorable person I know.

  • 35. Would you rather live in a rural area or in the suburbs?

Definitely Suburbs.

  • 36. Can you whistle?

Poorly

  • 37. Do you sleep with a nightlight?

I do when I’m not that tired.

  • 38. Do you eat breakfast every morning?

Every other morning. It depends when my Mom cooks breakfast or not. I she doesn’t, i go take-out.

  • 39. Do you take any pills or medication daily?

I drink this pill. yeah.

  • 40. What medical conditions do you have?

I don’t know but I have this thing on my knee.

  • 41. How many times have you been to the hospital?

3 times this year. Nothing srs. 

  • 42. Have you ever seen Finding Nemo?

Yes.

  • 43. Where do you buy your jeans?

It depends if they have the size I have.

  • 44. What’s the last compliment you got?

I have good taste in music? haha. It was on facebook so yeah.

  • 45. Do you usually remember your dreams in the morning?

Yes. I do. I try hard to do so. Some dreams are fucking amazing I just want to rewind it.

  • 46. What flavor tea do you enjoy?

Camomile. :3

  • 47. How many pairs of shoes do you currently own?

I have 5 pairs. 

  • 48. What religion will you raise your children to practice?

I don’t know. I’m stuck between catholic or christian. whatever my wife’s religion is it’d probably be the religion I’ll raise my children with. I was born catholic, then was christian, and now I’m kinda agnostic so yeah. whatever my wife’s religion is.

  • 49. How old were you when you found out that Santa wasn’t real?

At a very young age. I learned that my Mom was giving me the gifts. If Mom was Santa, I’d prolly be happier.

  • 50. Why do you have a tumblr?

I reblog stuff and post them on facebook so ppl think I’m cool? haha

Leave a Reply

