Closure

Posted on

For the past two years, I have to say that my social skills have been tested, and I have hurt people along the way, or to simply put, I’ve destroyed friendships and relationships and it has impaled a rather sour taste in my mouth looking back to some of it.

Now, for me, I have this very close friend right now, and I just don’t want that sort of thing to happen to us, since, she is the very embodiment of happiness and joy for me. 

So I’m reinventing myself this year, I’m asking for closure to anyone that I had broken relationships with. I have no intentions of reliving anythig, or getting another chance or whatever, whatever we did in the past, hopefully stays there.

I want to have closure with the people that drifted apart from me for reasons, I want to know why they drifted apart in the first place, I don’t want to risk this girl, drifting apart from me, or her going out of my life. She is something too much to lose. She’s like, the heart of my happiness and her just leaving me, just thinking about it hurts my chest a lot. 

Leave a Reply

